SONY’S XPERIA Z ULTRA IS THE BOMB

I know I was complaining when I heard the rumor of Samsung creating a 6.3′ inch phone back then, before the announcement of the Galaxy Mega, but this…. this masterpiece totally made me change my mind. The sight of the Xperia Z Ultra blew me away. It looks so sleek, even more appetizing than the original Xperia Z.

I never ever thought I would ever hunger for an over-sized phone so bad. Well, I will not call it over-sized because it seems so right for me. I actually think that this will turn out to be a worthy competition for the Galaxy Note series. It also has those ‘pen things’ going on but does not come with any stylus of its own. You can use any metal material with this titan such as pencils.

I’m actually happy knowing that Sony is getting back into the game and they are coming out strong. I don’t think any body has to be convinced to buy this. One look at it will make you want it. It also comes with Snapdragon 800… the fastest mobile processor, coupled with Sony’s triluminous display………….. OH MY GOD !!!!!!! This gadget is so awesome. I really can’t wait to get it in my hands and God bless Sony for this.

 

2 responses to “SONY’S XPERIA Z ULTRA IS THE BOMB

    • I doubt the camera makes much of a difference. No improvements have been highlighted concerning the camera. I only know of the Xperia Z1 which features the ‘G-Lens’.

Leave a Reply

