My Top 5 Physics Puzzle Games On Android.

Many of us ‘Smartphone Users’ love this category of games a lot. I think this may be due to the ease of control and the fact that such games work the mind. It’s a category of games for every age and gender.

I love such games because they keep both my mind and fingers active and a diversity of fun can be experienced from these games. I want to share my favorite physics puzzles with you. Most of you may already know these games or at least most of them. If not, you should check them out.

1. SPRINKLE.

To be honest, this is one of the best casual games I have ever played in my life. It’s challenging and the music is so relaxing. Really, you need to hear the music for yourself.

The aim of the game is trying to put out some fire set on some parts of a little village. You play by controlling a sort of water spraying structure and trying to use the environment to your advantage.

Personally, I think this game is not as popular as it should be. It deserves more attention because it is just so awesome. The real experience of the game cannot be put in words so head to Google Play Store and try it out. There’s a free version for you.

.

2. CUT THE ROPE.

.

This game is totally brilliant. It turns out to be among the best physics puzzle games you will ever come across on any platform.

The aim of the game is to feed this cute, little, forever hungry, green thing. When you take a look at this thing, trust me you will just want to feed it and you dare not miss or you will suffer the torment of looking at one of the most pitiful faces ever.

A piece of candy shows up, held by a rope or ropes in certain manners and you have to know which rope to cut in what order to deliver the candy to this adorable, hungry thing. The physics in the game is something to come back for.

If you are bored, play this game and if you have already played it, play it again. It’s pure fun.

.

3. DEVIL HUNTER.

Devil hunter is another great ‘mind working’ game you can find out there. The aim of the game is to try to use the environment and several object which may be given to you to conquer some little demons.

It’s a very challenging game. I remember the first time I played it. It was quite difficult to keep up but later, I caught the vibe. I like this game best because they do not tell you exactly what to do. You have to observe the environment and even experiment in order to figure out what you should do. You just feel so smart after completing every level.

.
Seeking a challenge ? Why not Devil Hunter ? It’s free and fun.
.
4. ANGRY BIRDS.

If you own an android device and you say you don’t know Angry Birds, you tell lies. And if you are not lying, ……….. WHAT HAVE YOU BEEN DOING WITH YOUR TIME ? This game is one of the greatest. I’m speaking of the whole series. Everyone of them is just so sweet.

I know some of you must be wondering why I have placed this game at the no. 4 position instead of no. 1 . I like this game a lot, but let’s say I had too much of it that it stopped exciting me. As the topic states, this listing is according to my preference.

The whole series is awesome. My best is ‘Angry Birds Space’. I love that gravity thing about it. It was just totally different. You should play every single one of them, and I mean every single one .

Angry Birds was one of the early physics puzzle games on the mobile platform but is still awesome till today. Whether it’s the first one, Rio, Seasons, Space or Star Wars, this game is something to get addicted to.

Free versions are waiting for your download.

.
5. WORLD OF GOO.

This is a game that I find difficult describing in words. It is an award-winning, cross-platform title.

In the World Of Goo involves dragging and dropping round, circular, black, goo things to form structures to get some little moving, black things to a specific destination. Why can’t I find the right words to describe this awesome game ? Anyway, here’s a video to explain what I’m trying to say.

This game costs about $5 but there is a free demo version. It is as addictive and as challenging as any other top physics game. It’s not just the type that can easily be described in words.

.

If you haven’t tried out any of these great games, then I can’t understand what you are waiting for. Head to the play store and start playing something.

Stick around for more game suggestions.

4 responses to “My Top 5 Physics Puzzle Games On Android.

  1. Hi there, just became alert to your blog through Google, and found that it’s really informative. I am going to watch out for brussels. I will appreciate if you continue this in future. Many people will be benefited from your writing. Cheers!|

Leave a Reply

