7-Inch Asus MeMo Pad launches ($150)

 

It seems that the talk of tablet prices falling is proving to be true. Asus, the company that gave us the Nexus 7, has revealed its new budget-friendly device.

Of course, at this price the tablet is not all so ‘Super Powerful’ but it’s quite impressive (at least for the price). The screen has a resolution of 1024 x 600 and it has a 1 MP front-facing camera. It also has 1 GB of RAM and the processor runs at a frequency of 1GHz.

There is a microSD slot for this device and a featured 5 GB of cloud storage. I think generally, this device is quite great for the cost and I find it interesting that the prices of tablets are dropping. This means there will be more tablet users and this means life will get more interesting.

I suggest this tablet for anyone who wants to get a good device but stay on a low budget. It’s also got some cool features and you can check the video below to see what it has to offer.

4 responses to “7-Inch Asus MeMo Pad launches ($150)

  1. Hello there! Do you know if they make any plugins to help with Search Engine Optimization? I’m trying to get my blog to rank for some targeted keywords but I’m not seeing very good gains. If you know of any please share. Cheers!

    • Well, I don’t know about plugins. I just try my best to use keywords and tags in a way that people searching for a related topic will find my blog. Good luck with your blog. I’ll like to visit it if only you would send me a link.

  2. This design is incredible! You obviously know how to keep a reader entertained. Between your wit and your videos, I was almost moved to start my own blog (well, almost…HaHa!) Wonderful job. I really loved what you had to say, and more than that, how you presented it. Too cool!

Leave a Reply

