BlackBerry 10 is Awesome.

Let’s start by welcoming BlackBerry (formerly known as Research In Motion) to the modern age of smartphones. With the new OS (BB 10) and a new user experience, I believe the BlackBerry line of devices will gain ground once again.

Their new OS is comparable to Android and iOS and will be kicking off with at least 70,000 applications.

From what I have seen so far, the social networking is so awesome since we have everything in one place and I find the multi-tasking to be very convenient.

I like the fact that BBM now features a video chat with a screen sharing feature. With this, you can hide the video chat and do other things and the person you are chatting with can see what you are doing on your screen. This will enable you to share pictures, videos and even show applications to friends and family. Some people may think this is irrelevant but I think it’s very innovative. You can share content without actually having to send it as an attachment in a message.

I remember when this new C.E.O. of BlackBerry was put in place. He was persuaded to join BlackBerry the line of android devices but he refused and said he wants the BlackBerry line to stand out. We all thought, “This guy still doesn’t get it, does he ?”. I am proud to say that he has succeeded in shutting our mouths with this achievement. Respect to him.

I just hope people will be able to open their eyes to appreciate this goodness. The only issue is that this will be a new and strange experience for original BlackBerry users and some may not be willing to adjust and it is still too fresh to satisfy an android or iOS user but it is still awesome.

It will launch with the ‘Z10’ which will feature a full multitouch screen with no physical qwerty keyboard and later we will see the ‘Q10’ which will also have a multitouch screen but with a physical qwerty keyboard.

I better start getting my money ready for this one. Seems totally worth it.

11 responses to “BlackBerry 10 is Awesome.

  1. Somebody essentially help to make seriously articles I would state. This is the very first time I frequented your website page and up to now? I surprised with the research you made to make this particular publish amazing. Magnificent activity!

  2. 758874 207844There a couple of fascinating points in time in this post but I dont know if I see these center to heart. There might be some validity but Ill take hold opinion until I explore it further. Outstanding write-up , thanks and then we want a great deal much more! Put into FeedBurner too 504202

  3. Aw, this was a really nice post. Taking the time and actual effort to generate a superb article… but what can I say… I procrastinate a whole lot and never manage to get nearly anything done.

  4. Pingback: Google·

  5. I simply want to mention I’m beginner to blogging and absolutely loved your page. Most likely I’m planning to bookmark your blog post . You absolutely come with really good stories. Kudos for revealing your blog.

  6. Hi there! This blog post could not be written any better! Looking at this post reminds me of my previous roommate! He continually kept preaching about this. I will send this post to him. Fairly certain he’ll have a good read. Thank you for sharing!

  7. Aw, this was an incredibly nice post. Finding the time and actual effort to make a top notch article… but what can I say… I procrastinate a whole lot and never manage to get anything done.

  8. I’m very happy to discover this great site. I wanted to thank you for ones time due to this wonderful read!! I definitely appreciated every little bit of it and i also have you saved to fav to check out new information in your web site.

Leave a Reply

