Games Similar To Hill Climb Racing.

Before I proceed to the main topic, I will appreciate it if you check out a new android game which I programmed personally called ‘Glow Jump’. It is available in the android market for free. Here’s my post on it to give you more info:

https://smyte100.wordpress.com/2013/03/12/new-jump-game-for-android-glow-jump/

Now, let’s get to the topic.

 

It came to my notice that users are on the search for games similar to the hot release, ‘Hill Climb Racing’. I’ve come across a few of such. Well they are not exactly like Hill Climb Racing but you will enjoy them.

1. Moto X Mayhem.

Use accelerometer technology to balance as you climb and fly over huge jumps! Enjoy realistic physics as your shocks recoil when you land or your rider bounces around when you crash.

https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.occamy.android.motoxmayhem1lite

2. Bike Mania Moto Racing.

Race your way motorbike across challenging levels. Battle against your ghost to try and beat your times or compete with players online by posting your score up on leaderboards. If your a fan of quad or dirt bikes then you will love the animation and physics this game provides.

3. Bike Race Free.

In this simple and fast-paced physics-based free game, tilt your device to lean your bike and touch the screen to accelerate/brake.

Features:
– Multiplayer
– Simple controls
– Earn stars to unlock new levels
– 12 addictive worlds
– 96 challenging tracks
– 13 amazing bikes
– Touch to accelerate, tilt to lean the bike
– Cool stunts

https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.topfreegames.bikeracefreeworld

4. Gravity Defied.

This may look a bit odd and wack at first sight, but trust me …. it’s a great game.

Gravity Defied is a motorcycle racing game with the new Verlet ultra precision physics engine that will allow you to race through the tracks with mad accuracy to get that three star score.

Beware, the levels tend to get harder and harder.

5. Top Truck Free.

Ever dreamed of crushing cars in a bad boy monster truck? Now you can in Top Truck! Race across 3 distinct worlds in crazy settings. Send the crowd to fever pitch as you crush cars, destroy terrain & grab bonus points! Search for hidden routes within the levels to finish in style, and enjoy some barnstorming loop-the-loops!

I hope you enjoy them all. I will always do my best to bring you the best suggestions.
32 responses to “Games Similar To Hill Climb Racing.

  1. I’m curious to find out what blog system you’re utilizing? I’m experiencing some minor security issues with my latest website and I would like to find something more safe. Do you have any solutions?

  2. Nice article. Thanks for sharing this fantastic post with us. I enjoy at the time of reading this post. You have done a good job by sharing this post with us. Keep it up.

  3. When thy last that nifty key ring or drink from that handsome coffee mug, find that classy pen for anyone to write several down with, or wear that sporty polo shirt, people will probably be asking them that they got the business mentioned for the promotional merchandise to offer it to them free of charge

  4. An impressive share! I have just forwarded this onto a friend who has been doing a little research on this. And he actually bought me lunch due to the fact that I found it for him… lol. So let me reword this…. Thank YOU for the meal!! But yeah, thanx for spending time to discuss this issue here on your web page.

  5. Hey that’s great! Very good example here. Thanks for sharing this unique topic blog with us. I enjoyed alot at the time of reading your blog. Nice website.

  6. My relatives all the time say that I am wasting my time here at web, but I know I am getting knowledge everyday by reading such good articles or reviews.|

Leave a Reply

