Samsung Looking To Make The Galaxy Note III Bigger And Better Than The Competition, Rumored To Feature 6.3-Inch Display And 8-Core Processor ?

Ok….. Now, this is going too far. We all thought the Galaxy Note was huge…. then we got used to it. The Note 2 came forth with a bigger screen (5.5′ inch) and we were all worried about it’s larger size ….. and then we are getting used to it.

6.3-Inch ? This is waaaaayy too much for a phone. What is running through the minds of the Samsung device designers ? What happened to the thought of portability ? I think we all will soon be carrying fat phones which will not even fit into our pockets. This is supposed to be a smartphone but 6.3-Inch display does not sound so smart to me.

I know for a fact that the Note 3 will be a power house and all but this is getting too close to a tablet. The claimed processing power (8-core) is impressive and I don’t mean to be a jerk by complaining about the size.

I love Samsung products because those guys are good at doing what we want them to do but I’m worried about the Note 3’s size and a part of me is hoping that this is just a rumor… but it sadly doesn’t seem to be.

As I always say … let’s sit back and believe that they know what they are doing and I know for a fact that the Note 3 will be one hell of a powerful device.

Source: Talkandroid.com

18 responses to “Samsung Looking To Make The Galaxy Note III Bigger And Better Than The Competition, Rumored To Feature 6.3-Inch Display And 8-Core Processor ?

  1. Perfectly written articles, appreciate it for information. “The last time I saw him he was walking down Lover’s Lane holding his own hand.” by Fred Allen.

  2. 839408 492239It is a shame you dont have a donate button! Id without a doubt donate to this brilliant weblog! I suppose for now ill settle for book-marking and adding your RSS feed to my Google account. I appear forward to fresh updates and will share this weblog with my Facebook group. Chat soon! 21298

  3. 489790 28057Hey this really is kinda of off subject but I was wanting to know if blogs use WYSIWYG editors or in case you need to manually code with HTML. Im starting a weblog soon but have no coding experience so I wanted to get advice from someone with experience. Any support would be greatly appreciated! 989472

    • I use wordpress.com for my blog and it requires no HTML coding. You can start your blog with no programming experience. You’ll only need that if you want to create your own theme or custom layout. Thanks for stopping by.

  4. 660453 553624An fascinating dialogue is value comment. I feel that its best to write extra on this matter, it may not be a taboo topic however usually people are not enough to speak on such topics. To the next. Cheers 509842

  5. Hey there excellent internet site! Guy. Superb. Superb. Let me take a note of your web site along with make provides nourishment to additionally? We are happy to uncover a lot of beneficial information in this article while in the upload, we would like produce more tactics normally made available, thanks for sharing.

Leave a Reply

